Harrisonburg Construction Co., Inc.

Phone  540.434.9560

Fax      540.442.7190

3011-A John Wayland Hwy.     Dayton, VA  22821

Rick Kiser-President/Owner - rick@harrisonburgconstruction.com

Bob Ryder-Vice President - bob@harrisonburgconstruction.com

Chris Stoneham-Estimator - chris@harrisonburgconstruction.com

Sharon Ryder-Admin Assistant - sharon@harrisonburgconstruction.com

General Office - office@harrisonburgconstruction.com

Terry Kiser-Supervisor - terry@harrisonburgconstruction.com

Jerry Moore-Charlottesville - jerry@harrisonburgconstruction.com